Kindergarten Teacher
Molly Pacitti
mpacitti@sfsschool.com

 

Kindergarten Aide
Jenna Marschall
jmarschall@sfsschool.com  

 

Kindergarten Teacher
Kathy Brown
kbrown@sfsschool.com

 

Kindergarten Aide
Markeisha Smith
msmith@sfsschool.com

1st Grade Teacher
Chanelle Centers
ccenter@sfsschool.com

1st Grade Aide
John Phillips
jphillips@sfsschool.com

 

2nd Grade Teacher
Alexis Cash
acash@sfsschool.com  

 

2nd Grade Aide
Elaine Hoblik
ehoblik@sfsschool.com

 

3rd Grade Teacher
Chrissy Ballweg
chill@sfsschool.com

 

3rd Grade Aide
Courtney Roth
croth@sfsschool.com

4th Grade Teacher
Tyler Smith
tsmith@sfsschool.com

 

5th Grade Teacher
Grace Francomb
gfrancomb@sfsschool.com

 

6th Grade Teacher
Nicholas Wuest
nwuest@sfsschool.com

 

7th Grade Teacher
Kyle Francisco
kfrancisco@sfsschool.com

 

8th Grade Teacher
Rachel Petranek
rpetranek@sfsschool.com

 

4th-8th Grade Aide
Bianca Clay
bclay@sfsschool.com